Our East Tennessee Dodge Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Standard text messaging and phone rates may apply. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

  
 Brandon Letner Dodge General
Manager Brandon Letner
General Manager
(931) 484-9746
brandon.letner@etndodge.com
Andy Pugh Dodge Business
ManagerAndy Pugh
Sales Manager
(931) 484-9746
andy.pugh@etndodge.com
Jon Buckner Dodge ServiceJon Buckner
Service Manager
(931) 484-9746
jon.buckner@etndodge.com
Bob Smith Dodge PartsBob Smith
Parts Manager
(931) 484-9746
bob.smith@etndodge.com
Jonathon Gibson Dodge Internet
SalesJonathon Gibson
BDC Manager

(931) 484-9746
jon.gibson@etndodge.com
Kevin Sadowski Dodge SalesKevin Sadowski
Business Manager
(931) 484-9746
kevin.sadowski@etndodge.com
Rick Kilburn Dodge BDC ManagerRick Kilburn
Business Manager
(931) 484-9746
rick.kilburn@etndodge.com
Nick McDonald Dodge Upgrade
DirectorNick McDonald
Upgrade Director
(931) 239-6516
nick.mcdonald@etndodge.com
Blanche Migel
Controller

(931) 484-9746
blanche.migel@etndodge.com
Sales Consultants


Chris Tincher
Internet Sales
(931) 335-9483
chris.tincher@etndodge.com
Jim Brigham
Internet Sales
(931) 250-4380
jim.brigham@etndodge.com
Jesse Bilbrey
Internet Sales
(931) 250-4380
jesse.bilbrey@etndodge.com
Misty Honeycutt Dodge SalesMisty Honeycutt
Sales
(931) 319-6042
misty.honeycutt@etndodge.com
Lance LeGraff Dodge Sales
Lance LeGaff
Sales
(931) 250-1429
lance.legraff@etndodge.com
Ben Kangas
Sales
(931) 250-4380
ben.kangas@etndodge.com



 Will Harvey
Sales
(931) 250-4380







Bill LeGraff
Sales
(931) 250-4380



     
Service Department

George Stephens Dodge ServiceGeorge Stephens
Service Advisor
(931) 484-9746
george.stephens@etndodge.com
Melissa Dutch Dodge ServiceMelissa Dutch
Service Advisor
(931) 484-9746
melissa.dutch@etndodge.com
   
Mikinze Remling Dodge
ServiceMikinze Remling
Service Receptionist
(931) 484-9746
mikinze.remling@etndodge.com
    
Keith Phillips Dodge Service Keith Phillips
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Matt Parham Dodge
ServiceMatt Parham
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
David Leonhart Dodge
ServiceDavid Leonhart
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Josh McCracken Dodge
Service  Josh McCracken
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Cody Branstetter Dodge Service Cody Branstetter
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Robert Larsen Dodge
ServiceRobert Larsen
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746


Rylan Boardman Dodge
ServiceRylan Boardman
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
  


Gary Grigsby
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
  
     
Dale Bohannon
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
                 
Robert Clark
Lot Porter
(931) 484-9746
  

Parts Department


Gabe Batie Dodge Parts Gabe Batie
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746
gabe.batie@etndodge.com
Rob Smith Dodge PartsRob Smith
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746
Nathan Cardwell
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746

Nick Larsen Dodge
Parts Nick Larsen
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746
nick.larsen@etndodge.com
David Gaskins Dodge ServiceDavid Gaskins
Parts Porter
(931) 484-9746
Omar Arroyo Dodge Detail Omar Arroyo
Detail Specialist
(931) 484-9746
 

Office Staff


Leona Hampton Dodge Title ClerkLeona Hampton
Title Clerk
(931) 484-5135
leona.hampton@etndodge.com
Susan Floyd Dodge OfficeSusan Floyd
Asst. Office Manager
(931) 484-9746
susana.floyd@etndodge.com
Alisha Jones
Dealer Trades
(931) 484-9746
alisha.jones@etndodge.com
Charlotte
Parsons Dodge Accounting
Charlotte Parsons
Accounting Clerk
(931) 484-5135
charlotte.parsons@etndodge.com


Barbara Norris Dodge ReceptionBarbara Norris
Receptionist
(931) 484-9746
barbara.norris@etndodge.com
Vickie LeGraff Dodge ReceptionVickie LeGraff
Receptionist
(931) 484-9746
vickie.lagraf@etndodge.com


Melissa McDonald
Billing Clerk
(931) 484-5135
melissa.mcdonald@etndodge.com
  
; ;