Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Standard text messaging and phone rates may apply. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

  
  Brandon Letner
General Manager
(931) 484-9746
brandon.letner@etndodge.com
Rick Kilburn
Sales Manager
(931) 484-9746
rick.kilburn@etndodge.com
Jon Buckner
Service Manager
(931) 484-9746
jon.buckner@etndodge.com
Bob Smith
Parts Manager
(931) 484-9746
bob.smith@etndodge.com
Jesse Bilbrey
BDC Manager
(931) 250-4380
jesse.bilbrey@etndodge.com
Jonathon Gibson
Finance Manager

(931) 484-9746
jon.gibson@etndodge.com
Kevin Sadowski
Finance Manager
(931) 484-9746
kevin.sadowski@etndodge.com

Blanche Migel
Controller

(931) 484-9746
blanche.migel@etndodge.com
     
Service Department

Melissa Dutch
Service Advisor
(931) 484-9746
melissa.dutch@etndodge.com
Dale Bohannon
Service Advisor
(931) 484-9746
dale.bohannon@etndodge.com                  
Joshua Smith
Service Advisor
(931) 484-9746
joshua.smith@etndodge.com
   
    
Keith Phillips
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Matt Parham
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Dave Leonhart
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Josh McCracken
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Bradley Ramey
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Jordan Lynn
Service Technician
(931) 484-974
Steven Scanlon
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Tucker Padgett
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746  
Cody Branstetter Dodge Service Cody Branstetter
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Rylan Boardman Dodge
ServiceRylan Boardman
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
  
David Gaskins Dodge ServiceDavid Gaskins
Detail Manager
(931) 484-9746
Steven (Coyote) Finley
Detail
(931) 484-9746

Parker Harris
Detail
(931) 484-9746

Austin Abston
Detail
(931) 484-9746
Matthew Scianna
Detail
(931) 484-9746
 Derek Phipps
Lot Manager
(931) 484-9746
Robert Clark
Lot Manager
(931) 484-9746


Parts Department

Gabe Batie
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746
gabe.batie@etndodge.com


Nathan Cardwell
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746

Nick Larsen
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746
nick.larsen@etndodge.com
Rob Kirkland
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746
Office Staff

Leona Hampton Dodge Title ClerkLeona Hampton
Title Clerk
(931) 484-5135
leona.hampton@etndodge.com
Susan Floyd
Office Manager
(931) 484-9746
susana.floyd@etndodge.com
Alisha Jones
Accounting
(931) 484-9746
alisha.jones@etndodge.com
Charlotte
Parsons Dodge Accounting
Charlotte Parsons
Accounting Clerk
(931) 484-9746
charlotte.parsons@etndodge.com
Linda George
Receptionist
(931) 484-9746
linda.george@etndodge.com

Vickie LeGraff
Receptionist
(931) 484-9746
vickie.lagraf@etndodge.com

Christina Goforth
Billing Clerk
(931) 210-5705

  Nikole Bilbrey
Accounts Payable
(931) 210-5705
nikole.bilbrey@etndodge.com