Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

These guys are very friendly and helpful from the second you walk in. Keith and Jesse were able to make us a great deal and had our car shined up and ready to go quickly. Very easy to communicate with and would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I honestly wish I could give more than five stars!! Lance Legraff was absolutely amazing, from start to finish!! Thank you for taking a chance on me am thank you for my beautiful car!! The financial gentleman thank you!!!! I didn’t get your name amazing!! With having no luck in the area and with car nation these two guys are freaking phenomenal!!!!! Y’all need raises!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Thank You for getting me in. Great Service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I took my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. My husband usually does it, so at first I went to the Ford side. I ended up parking all the way in the back lot because I was very nervous; there were a lot of cars & not many places to park. I didn't want to take any chances due to many vehicles blocking the way. I apologized but the guy was very nice, understanding, & said it wasn't a problem. They got me signed in right away & I only had to wait approx 30 min ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I was very very very pleased with my visit at East Tennessee Dodge they were able to locate the problem that I was having with my 2008 Ford ranger and able to fix it I highly recommend them they are the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Always fast, clean, and Friendly! Ya'll are the best dealership I've ever dealt with, you treat us like family.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Very Affordable service. Easy to make an appt though. There may be a wait if your a walk in, but they still squeeze you in busy or not! Ask for Joshua in service, do anything he can to get you fixed up! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Overall great experience! Purchased a beautiful truck and had absolutely no issues with the purchase. I drove two and a half hours to pick it up and they had all my paperwork ready to sign so I could get on the road headed home! My salesman was honest and worked extremely hard to get me in the vehicle I purchased. Will definitely be a returning customer in the future!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I highly recommend ETN dealership. They treated us with common curtesy’s and were very open and professional. While the whole process was long it was well worth it. We are satisfied customers and are really happy with our purchase. Thank you for being the professionals you are.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My service writer Austin was fantastic, went out of his way to fit me in as we are traveling across the state.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Friendly people easy to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The best service department I have ever used. They will move mountains to take care of the customer. I trust them completely.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

No comments. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Patrick was super nice and answered all my questions. The people there did their best at giving me the best deal for my trade in and getting my monthly payments as low as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Love East Tennessee Dodge. I am a Church pastor and I hate making appointments because it seems EVERY time I do something comes up. So I would rather do a walk in and wait 2 hrs as have to cancel an appointment. I went in yesterday and was out in about an hour. I sure appreciate those guys working me in. God Bless; Steve Higgs

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

As always, excellent service! I brought my Gladiator Rubicon in for a routine oil & filter change. Not only was the car ready in about 30 min, Dale also checked the alignment per my request. Before paying Dale checked to see if I had any coupons or discounts available to me. Friendly, courteous & efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Dad bought a truck from them a year ago and they were absolutely amazing then. Today there were services done to the truck. Again today they were absolutely amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

This company works easy with you: 1. Make Appointment 2. Show up at agreed time 3. Pay and pick up your vehicle at agreed time Never had any problems with them. Staff is friendly and gives you recommendations what else needs to be done, other than your original problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Very nice, didn't force any vehicle on me like other dealerships, had a variety to choose from! Sales rep were great! Will return!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation took longer than expected,and so kindly they competed my tire rotation for the wait. They will see me again.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I’ve bought 2 vehicles from them and will continue to go back! Misty is an amazing sales woman and I highly recommend her!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Joshua was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Simple 30,000 mile service, emissions recall computer adjustment, and tire rotation. In and out the same day, approx 2.5 hours turnaround. Courteous staff and friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The finance team worked really hard to get us the vehicle we really wanted. Thank you to the whole team at East Tennessee Dodge.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Service was fast and efficient! Just really wish they would've took the time to actually do the inspection they said they did so i would know whats wrong with my radio and wipers!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Our salesman, Keith, did a great job for us. He was persistent but patient, and got us an unbeatable deal. Everyone in the dealership was courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Jaydon was a pleasure to talk with. He was understanding and did a great job of finding me a vehicle to suit my needs. Would definitely come back if I ever need a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I absolutely loved Misty Honeycutt. She went way out of her way to help me pick the best car for me. Very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Brandon Slaven is an amazing salesperson! Does everything he can to help his customers! Super Management staff as well...Tim & John made sure we got the deal done! Definitely highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Misty was absolutely amazing thru the entire transaction, she really helped me in making my husband's dream of owning a diesel come true.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

My salesman was Willy, he was very helpful and just a pleasure to deal with while I was looking for a new Dodge truck. The whole staff at East Tennessee Dodge were very professional. We love our new truck and are looking forward to dealing with you in the future. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I had an on-going vehicle anti theft alarm issues and trouble with my hvac system. 2012 Ram 1500. In a relatively short time their service department correctly diagnosed and repaired both issues. I would recommend them to anyone. I will continue to use them for services and repaire in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Joseph and Rick were incredibly friendly, and helped us make the right vehicle decision for our family with giving us the best deal possible. They were professional, while also joking around with us to made us feel very welcome like family. Highly recommend their services for finding a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

We had a wonderful experience working with Patrick Guinn to purchase our new Wagoneer. He answered all of our questions, was not pushy, and worked with us to get to a place where we were comfortable with the purchase price. We had visited several dealerships in Middle Tennessee and preferred to work with the ETN crew over the dealerships closer and more convenient to us.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

My wife and I bought a Jeep Wagoneer here yesterday. We had the pleasure of working with Patrick, who is typically an internet sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He greeted us quickly despite the vehicle we looked at being in the far back corner of the lot. He truly went above and beyond to make our experience one in which we felt valued as customers. He and the manager Jesse took the time to break down pricing and were very upfront and honest throughout the negotiation ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

👉🏼 Great service! 👈🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Friendly Fast service. Warranty Work

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I have always been treated as a valued customer. The staff are friendly and go the extra mile. I have been a customer for over 15 years.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

They took my car back right on time and I was told the car would be done within 45 minutes to an hour and they were true to their word.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Very friendly staff, great communication throughout the ordering and buying process. 10/10 customer service every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I have Winnebago Travato (Ran Promaster 3500) that developed a bad fuel leak and I had it towed to a local shop in use often for our cars. However, after checking it out, they didn't have a bay large enough to do the work necessary to repair the leak. So I called East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, about 30 minutes away, and they said it was fine to have it towed to them and since they had my info from prior service work I didn't need to be there when they dropped it off. Within a few hours of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Work was done quickly and was done right.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Brandon Godsey a was great to deal with. Will return in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Austin was a great help and was very informative on what I needed , My work was done in a very timely fashion

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Timely and friendly service from Godsey! Man of the hour for sure!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Personnel are friendly and do a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I traveled from Montgomery Alabama a 5 hour trip to purchase a truck from Jim a salesman here at East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and Ram. The process was smooth and the staff was extremely friendly. They offered me a fair price for my trade and a great deal on a certified Ram on the lot. There was a small problem that Brandon the GM I feel did everything he could to remedy. This dealership wants to earn your business. The problem was with the infotainment system on the Ram I was purchasing (nothing mechanical). I brought the truck back the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review