Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Dale the service advisor is awesome and does his best to get you in/ out asap ! Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great salesman and finance staff. All around wonderful place to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Friendly service everytime

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Very professional service group. Excellent job of diagnosis and correcting the problem with my truck. First time use but so far I am impressed.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great to experience, everything went as described. Sales person listened to how I wanted the deal to go and was able to make it happen. When I arrived at the dealership the truck was cleaned and paper work was ready. This is my second purchase from East Tennessee Ford/Dodge. These guys made buying a car a pleasure. Can't say enough Good things about the experience

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Jaydon was a great salesman. 5 stars all the way for him.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Joseph Johnson was absolutely AMAZING! Very attentive and caring. Jonathon in finance was amazing as well, getting us the best payment possible. We absolutely HATE car shopping but this is the first dealer where they didn’t swarm and push you to buy just to “make the sale”. They actually had personalities and weren’t automated robots out for blood. Will definitely be shopping there again (as long as Joseph & Jonathon are still there) and will be sending our girls there for their next vehicle as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Lance!! He was amazing at helping answer any questions we had and very patient! I will be sending all of our friends and family to see him!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

The dealership was in creditable helpful and friendly with my service. They called to let me know exactly what needed repaired and let me know the repair cost before completing the work. They even went above to work me in a second day to finish repairs when the parts come in. I will be taking my van back for all maintenance from here on out and will be recommending them to anyone that needs vehicle repairs. Thank you and job well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Always treated well

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

All of the staff at East Tennessee Dodge we’re awesome to work with. Very helpful with the entire vehicle purchase. I will be back to buy another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The service was good and they communicated everything they were doing. My two complaints are that they did not reset my oil percentage display and they did not place a reminder sticker on the windshield.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jaydon worked hard to get me the truck I wanted, so professional and polite.... he was extremely friendly.... All the sales and finance people there were very helpful and friendly... I will recommend East Tennessee Chrysler Dodge to every one I know... Thank you all for your help ... great dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service! Friendly staff and vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. Been doing business with them for the past 13 years.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Very nice people. Will be back 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Exceptional service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I really appreciate the sales staff and Patrick went above and beyond to help me with the deal. I would most definitely recommend this dealership for everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

The service Dept. was ready for my truck when I arrived. They discussed my truck's service & we agreed what needed to be done. Everybody there has always been friendly & helpful. I look to them to keep my truck running for many years.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

We have always had a great experience with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Best place around to buy a new car or used friendly service from everybody involved very satisfied thank you all very much!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Josh kept us informed as to what the problem was and what they planed to do to correct it. Expensive? Yes, but they got it done correctly.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Jordan Buckner is an awesome salesman. He made our purchase experience excellent. Our Ram 1500 was delivered on time and all upgrages exceeded our expectation. Would highly recomend Jordan, he is our go to person.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great dealership, friendly and helpful sales people. Second vehicle purchased from them with no complaints. Service department is also great. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

From the beginning to the end...best car buying experience we've had! Everyone at East TN was great to work with. We looked for over a year for the perfect Jeep so we visited MANY dealerships. None had the feel that we got here. We pulled onto the lot at closing time just to look since we were in the area after car shopping all day. Brandon greeted us and never made us feel rushed. Even offered to let us test drive any we were interested in. We didn't find our Jeep that day, but when we decided ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

We had a great experience. Super easy and laid back. No pressure. There were no games or tricks. We knew what we wanted, and they made it work for us! We drove outta there with a 2020 Chevy Colorado! Thanks guys. Ask for Jim. 😉

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

You people are awesome,. Through, the sale, finance, and delivery.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership! I had been looking for a new Chrysler Pacifica for over a year so that we had plenty of room for trips with our 1.5 year old twins. We finally found one online hour and a half from our house. We made a call and set up an appointment with Jordan who promptly followed up. When we got there to test drive I realized it was missing a feature that I wanted and so I told him we would have to keep looking. He was determined for us to leave happy and with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I love going to see the crew at East Tennessee Dodge. Kevin, Jesse, and Patrick were all amazing and so helpful while I was there. The atmosphere is always enjoyable and this is the 4th vehicle I have purchased gladly with these guys. The service center is great as well and always just as helpful. Love these guys and will keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. They kept me up to date on the progress of the repair work on my dodge pickup. Repairs were even completed earlier than expected. We are very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I had an awesome experience, everyone was sympathetic to my circumstance and worked on my Ram 2500 all day for $145. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I think it was very good I thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Very responsive to my vehicle problems. Order parts quickly and all repairs were completed without delays. Entire service crew are hard working and polite to the customer. There professionalism is a credit to their manager. Good job guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always have great service here. Had 40k service this week and was tight on time. Service personnel completed the maintenance in just over a hour and made sure i was satisfied. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

The reception was quick an very professional. I was told that I would receive a call when the car was finished. I did not receive the call. When we returned to the dealership, the car was ready and I was told the cost of the service with no review of what was done. The service person did review the work with me when I asked him what was done.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great place to do business with. Brandon S. is an excellent salesperson and a great guy. Service department is exceptional! Love the atmosphere when I go there.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great staff Jaydon was excellent and very knowledgeable about our jeep total professional it was a exceptional experience would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

You all was great you got my truck going I love you guys after me working on it for a year and you all fix it. Looking forward to trading with you also. Thank you Jerry Bailey

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Made an appointment less than an hour in advance. Had my oil changed, and an appointment for another issue made in under two hours.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

These folks are amazing great communication and are very honest. I will definitely be using them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I had two issues with my 2014 Wrangler Sport: a “tapping” valve and an oil leak atop the engine. The tech quickly diagnosed the problems and the service writer contacted me for approval. Within 24 hours they had completed a cam/lifter and oil cooler housing replacement. They also completed a recommended early replacement of sparkplugs due to excess fouling. Engine purrs like brand new and no more oil spots on the garage floor. A little more pricey than a private repair shop, but I got my daily driver back quickly and with a strong guarantee.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Dale in service was great

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I appreciate being able to purchase my new vehicle locally. Jaydon was a pleasure to work with, thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Amazing customer service!!! Josh in service center is first class employee!!! Never had a better experience at car dealer ship.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Always great with me and Angie my wife.. The service department is awesome get me what my truck needs "no more no less" always try to get me in and out as quickly as possible, but not cutting any corners to do it.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Friendly staff and work preformed correctly

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Misty honeycutt is the best this is my forth Purchase there an my hole family goes to her an we dont go to any where else

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Although they are 70 miles from my home, I make the drive because of their customer service, integrity, and follow-up. From sales to service, they are the best dealership I've ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great place to service vehicle. Customer satisfaction is their priority. Everyone goes above expectations to ensure good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I experienced excellent customer service - the best automobile service experience I have ever had. They kept me informed and updated on what my Jeep needed and asked for my permission before moving forward. I felt they were honest and trustworthy. They were also friendly and courteous. I could not have asked for a better team.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Lance was super helpful and very polite. Thanks for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I traveled from Montgomery Alabama a 5 hour trip to purchase a truck from Jim a salesman here at East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and Ram. The process was smooth and the staff was extremely friendly. They offered me a fair price for my trade and a great deal on a certified Ram on the lot. There was a small problem that Brandon the GM I feel did everything he could to remedy. This dealership wants to earn your business. The problem was with the infotainment system on the Ram I was purchasing (nothing mechanical). I brought the truck back the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

Lance LaGraff was our sales guy. He was wonderful with getting the deal and car that we wanted He truly is a very nice guy !If your thinking about getting another car or a new one you need to see him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

Service Dept is very family friendly to do business with and is super to get my 4 suv/trucks serviced and repairs done ...AAA+++ Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2015

We worked with Misty Honeycutt and she got us a great deal on our Mopar Edition Charger. They were able to get us financed with no problem. We've purchased several autos from them and are never disappointed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review