Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Best online car buying experience ever!! I must say East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a class act shop. My husband and i were looking to purchase a white Jeep Wrangler and found it here. We worked with Wesley to make our dreams come true. Wesley was very attentive, answered all my questions and responded to every call or text. He even FaceTimed me so i could see all the details of the Jeep! Once everything was said and done they delivered the car to us in Atlanta!!! That saved us valuable time and we couldn’t be happier. For ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

So while Tennessee visiting from Ny.. we experienced A mechanical issue with our Dodge journey.We we’re moving on to another city.Spoke to Josh Saturday afternoon,ten minutes before closing.Explained are situation,Josh said he could look at it quick before closing but couldn’t do anything til Monday..We chose to wait til Monday morning.We got there Monday first thing,Josh took us in right away..Looked over vehicle ,eased are concerns… We were on are way shortly after … Thank you Josh and your team…Appreciate you squeezing us in and your genuine concern…I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Love these people very kind courteous always helpful and do an outstanding job.. Thanks East Tennessee Dodge

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Excellent service. Very helpful and honest.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Dale was very nice and helpful, thank you 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Very helpful and friendly will be back

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Our whole big family has lived in Crossville TN for over 18 yrs now and we would / will never go to buy a car anywhere else . We have purchased a great number of cars at Tenn Dodge and always will only deal with Lance Lagraff as our car salesman . Lance and the rest of the staff at TD are honest hardworking ( always out to get you the very best deal that they can for you ) and they haven’t let our family down yet ! You can trust this wonderful group of people at Tennessee Dodge for sure ! Thank you to all ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

The service department at East Tennessee Dodge are fast and efficient. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Went to the service department for an oil cig & tire rotation without an appt. The technician also identified a dirty air filter & leaking axle seal. All items were fixed and the truck is running great. Thanks to the service dept & technician!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

This was my first service on my 2020 Ram Ecodiesel pickup truck. The service writer was professional and prompt, making recommendations, explaining service details on my specific model. They also diagnosed and solved an issue that occurred which was not part of the normal scope of work, which they covered under warranty. All in all a great experience. This has been a great truck and I’m pleased to have a dealership that was attentive, efficient, and friendly to deal with, right here in Crossville.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

The staff was awesome no pressure down home comfort talking to the staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

We were here in Crossville on the 127 yardsale 7 hrs from home when our jeep broke down. Couldn't rent a car on the weekend so they rushed ours in and fixed it in two hrs! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

They have a great selection of cars and the salesmen or women go above and beyond to get you in a car. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Honest and professional services and customer satisfaction .

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Dale the service advisor is awesome and does his best to get you in/ out asap ! Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great salesman and finance staff. All around wonderful place to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Friendly service everytime

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Very professional service group. Excellent job of diagnosis and correcting the problem with my truck. First time use but so far I am impressed.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great to experience, everything went as described. Sales person listened to how I wanted the deal to go and was able to make it happen. When I arrived at the dealership the truck was cleaned and paper work was ready. This is my second purchase from East Tennessee Ford/Dodge. These guys made buying a car a pleasure. Can't say enough Good things about the experience

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Jaydon was a great salesman. 5 stars all the way for him.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Joseph Johnson was absolutely AMAZING! Very attentive and caring. Jonathon in finance was amazing as well, getting us the best payment possible. We absolutely HATE car shopping but this is the first dealer where they didn’t swarm and push you to buy just to “make the sale”. They actually had personalities and weren’t automated robots out for blood. Will definitely be shopping there again (as long as Joseph & Jonathon are still there) and will be sending our girls there for their next vehicle as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Lance!! He was amazing at helping answer any questions we had and very patient! I will be sending all of our friends and family to see him!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

The dealership was in creditable helpful and friendly with my service. They called to let me know exactly what needed repaired and let me know the repair cost before completing the work. They even went above to work me in a second day to finish repairs when the parts come in. I will be taking my van back for all maintenance from here on out and will be recommending them to anyone that needs vehicle repairs. Thank you and job well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Always treated well

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

All of the staff at East Tennessee Dodge we’re awesome to work with. Very helpful with the entire vehicle purchase. I will be back to buy another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The service was good and they communicated everything they were doing. My two complaints are that they did not reset my oil percentage display and they did not place a reminder sticker on the windshield.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service! Friendly staff and vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. Been doing business with them for the past 13 years.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Very nice people. Will be back 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Exceptional service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I really appreciate the sales staff and Patrick went above and beyond to help me with the deal. I would most definitely recommend this dealership for everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

The service Dept. was ready for my truck when I arrived. They discussed my truck's service & we agreed what needed to be done. Everybody there has always been friendly & helpful. I look to them to keep my truck running for many years.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

We have always had a great experience with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Best place around to buy a new car or used friendly service from everybody involved very satisfied thank you all very much!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Josh kept us informed as to what the problem was and what they planed to do to correct it. Expensive? Yes, but they got it done correctly.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Jordan Buckner is an awesome salesman. He made our purchase experience excellent. Our Ram 1500 was delivered on time and all upgrages exceeded our expectation. Would highly recomend Jordan, he is our go to person.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great dealership, friendly and helpful sales people. Second vehicle purchased from them with no complaints. Service department is also great. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

From the beginning to the end...best car buying experience we've had! Everyone at East TN was great to work with. We looked for over a year for the perfect Jeep so we visited MANY dealerships. None had the feel that we got here. We pulled onto the lot at closing time just to look since we were in the area after car shopping all day. Brandon greeted us and never made us feel rushed. Even offered to let us test drive any we were interested in. We didn't find our Jeep that day, but when we decided ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

We had a great experience. Super easy and laid back. No pressure. There were no games or tricks. We knew what we wanted, and they made it work for us! We drove outta there with a 2020 Chevy Colorado! Thanks guys. Ask for Jim. 😉

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

You people are awesome,. Through, the sale, finance, and delivery.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership! I had been looking for a new Chrysler Pacifica for over a year so that we had plenty of room for trips with our 1.5 year old twins. We finally found one online hour and a half from our house. We made a call and set up an appointment with Jordan who promptly followed up. When we got there to test drive I realized it was missing a feature that I wanted and so I told him we would have to keep looking. He was determined for us to leave happy and with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I love going to see the crew at East Tennessee Dodge. Kevin, Jesse, and Patrick were all amazing and so helpful while I was there. The atmosphere is always enjoyable and this is the 4th vehicle I have purchased gladly with these guys. The service center is great as well and always just as helpful. Love these guys and will keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. They kept me up to date on the progress of the repair work on my dodge pickup. Repairs were even completed earlier than expected. We are very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I had an awesome experience, everyone was sympathetic to my circumstance and worked on my Ram 2500 all day for $145. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I think it was very good I thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Very responsive to my vehicle problems. Order parts quickly and all repairs were completed without delays. Entire service crew are hard working and polite to the customer. There professionalism is a credit to their manager. Good job guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always have great service here. Had 40k service this week and was tight on time. Service personnel completed the maintenance in just over a hour and made sure i was satisfied. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

The reception was quick an very professional. I was told that I would receive a call when the car was finished. I did not receive the call. When we returned to the dealership, the car was ready and I was told the cost of the service with no review of what was done. The service person did review the work with me when I asked him what was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I traveled from Montgomery Alabama a 5 hour trip to purchase a truck from Jim a salesman here at East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and Ram. The process was smooth and the staff was extremely friendly. They offered me a fair price for my trade and a great deal on a certified Ram on the lot. There was a small problem that Brandon the GM I feel did everything he could to remedy. This dealership wants to earn your business. The problem was with the infotainment system on the Ram I was purchasing (nothing mechanical). I brought the truck back the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

Lance LaGraff was our sales guy. He was wonderful with getting the deal and car that we wanted He truly is a very nice guy !If your thinking about getting another car or a new one you need to see him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

Service Dept is very family friendly to do business with and is super to get my 4 suv/trucks serviced and repairs done ...AAA+++ Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2015

We worked with Misty Honeycutt and she got us a great deal on our Mopar Edition Charger. They were able to get us financed with no problem. We've purchased several autos from them and are never disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2012

It was my first time purchasing from East Tennesse. Salesman was very easy to deal with, friendly, & helpful. Overall it was a good experience & I would recommend East Tennessee to friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review