• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2774 North Main St
Directions Crossville, TN 38555

  • Sales: (888) 317-1329
  • Service: (888) 378-7154
  • Parts: (888) 407-8358

Our East Tennessee Dodge Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Standard text messaging and phone rates may apply. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

  
 Brandon Letner Dodge General Manager Brandon Letner
General Manager
(931) 484-9746
brandon_letner@easttennesseedodge.com
Andy Pugh Dodge Business ManagerAndy Pugh
Sales Manager
(931) 484-9746
andy_pugh@easttennesseedodge.com
Jon Buckner Dodge ServiceJon Buckner
Service Manager
(931) 484-9746
jon_buckner@easttennesseedodge.com
Bob Smith Dodge PartsBob Smith
Parts Manager
(931) 484-9746
bob_smith@easttennesseedodge.com
Jonathon Gibson Dodge Internet SalesJonathon Gibson
BDC Manager

(931) 484-9746
jon_gibson@easttennesseedodge.com
Kevin Sadowski Dodge SalesKevin Sadowski
Business Manager
(931) 484-9746
kevin_sadowski@easttennesseedodge.com
Rick Kilburn Dodge BDC ManagerRick Kilburn
Business Manager
(931) 484-9746
rick_kilburn@easttennesseedodge.com
Nick McDonald Dodge Upgrade DirectorNick McDonald
Upgrade Director
(931) 239-6516
nick_mcdonald@easttennesseedodge.com
Blanche Migel
Controller

(931) 484-9746
blanche_migel@easttennesseedodge.com

Sales Consultants


Jesse Bilbrey Dodge SalesJesse Bilbrey
Internet Sales
(765) 610-9601
jesse_bilbrey@easttennesseedodge.com
Gage Schubert
Internet Sales
(931) 250-1987
gage_schubert@easttennesseedodge.com
Loren Morse
Internet Sales
(931) 484-9746
loren_morse@easttennesseedodge.com
Chris Tincher
Internet Sales
(931) 335-9483
chris_tincher@easttennesseedodge.com
Adam Headrick Dodge Sales Adam Headrick
Sales
(931) 484-9746
adam_headrick@easttennesseedodge.com
Misty Honeycutt Dodge SalesMisty Honeycutt
Sales
(931) 319-6042
misty_honeycutt@easttennesseedodge.com
Lance LeGraff Dodge Sales
Lance LeGaff
Sales
(931) 250-1429
lance_legraff@easttennesseedodge.com
Mark Morse
Sales
(931) 484-9746
mark_morse@easttennesseedodge.com

Bill LeGraff Dodge SalesBill LeGraff
Sales
(931) 484-9746
bill_legraff@easttennesseedodge.com

Ben Kangas
Sales
(931) 484-9746
ben_kangas@easttennesseedodge.com

Brandon Slaven
Sales
(931) 484-9746
brandon_slaven@easttennesseedodge.com

Seth Hannah
Sales
(931) 484-9746
seth_hannah@easttennesseedodge.com

Micheal Dodson
Sales
(931) 484-9746
micheal_dodson@easttennesseedodge.com

Joe Kirk
Sales
(931) 484-9746
joe_kirk@easttennesseedodge.com

Service Department

 
George Stephens Dodge ServiceGeorge Stephens
Service Advisor
(931) 484-9746
george_stephens@easttennesseedodge.com
Melissa Dutch Dodge ServiceMelissa Dutch
Service Advisor
(931) 484-9746
melissa_dutch@easttennesseedodge.com
Brad Harmon Dodge ServiceBrad Harmon
Service Advisor

(931) 484-9746
brad_harmon@easttennesseedodge.com

Jeff Sparks
Service Advisor

(931) 484-9746
jeff_sparks@easttennesseedodge.com
Mikinze Remling Dodge ServiceMikinze Remling
Service Receptionist
(931) 484-9746
mikinze_remling@easttennesseedodge.com
 Keith Phillips Dodge Service Keith Phillips
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Matt Parham Dodge ServiceMatt Parham
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
David Leonhart Dodge ServiceDavid Leonhart
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
 Josh McCracken Dodge Service  Josh McCracken
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Cody Branstetter Dodge Service Cody Branstetter
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Robert Larsen Dodge ServiceRobert Larsen
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Aaron Marcum Dodge ServiceAaron Marcum
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
     Craig Shera Dodge Service     
Craig Shera
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
Rylan Boardman Dodge ServiceRylan Boardman
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
 
Gary Gregory
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
 

Trevor Sampson
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
 
Gary Grigsby
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
 
Joel Smith
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
 
Dale Bohannon
Service Technician
(931) 484-9746
 
Robert Clark
Lot Porter
(931) 484-9746
 
Miguel Espinoza
Detail
(931) 484-9746
 

Parts Department


 Gabe Batie Dodge Parts Gabe Batie
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746
gabe_batie@easttennesseedodge.com
Rob Smith Dodge PartsRob Smith
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746
Nathan Cardwell
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746

 Nick Larsen Dodge Parts Nick Larsen
Parts Specialist
(931) 484-9746
nick_larsen@easttennesseedodge.com
David Gaskins Dodge ServiceDavid Gaskins
Parts Porter
(931) 484-9746
 Omar Arroyo Dodge Detail Omar Arroyo
Detail Specialist
(931) 484-9746

Office Staff


Leona Hampton Dodge Title ClerkLeona Hampton
Title Clerk
(931) 484-5135
leona_hampton@easttennesseedodge.com
Susan Floyd Dodge OfficeSusan Floyd
Asst. Office Manager
(931) 484-9746
susana_floyd@easttennesseedodge.com
Alisha Jones Dodge OfficeAlisha Jones
Dealer Trades
(931) 484-9746
alisha_jones@easttennesseedodge.com
Charlotte Parsons Dodge Accounting
Charlotte Parsons
Accounting Clerk
(931) 484-5135
charlotte_parsons@easttennesseedodge.com
Brooke Carthier Dodge Office
Brooke Carthier
Accounts Payable
(931) 484-9746
brooke_chartier@easttennesseedodge.com
Barbara Norris Dodge ReceptionBarbara Norris
Receptionist
(931) 484-9746
barbara_norris@easttennesseedodge.com
Vickie LeGraff Dodge ReceptionVickie LeGraff
Receptionist
(931) 484-9746
vickie_lagraf@easttennesseedodge.com


Melissa McDonald
Billing Clerk
(931) 484-5135
melissa_mcdonald@easttennesseedodge.com
 Sharri Rockwell Dodge Customer Service Sharri Rockwell
Customer Service Rep
(931) 484-5135
sharri_rockwell@easttennesseedodge.com
--- ---